party, party planner, Sin categoría

Graduation Time!

It’s this time of the year when college is ending and its time to find a job that hopefully you’ll love and try to apply whatever it is you learned in college.

In my case, when my graduation came and I was freaking out! I loved my bachelor degree and the fact that I was becoming and engineer was exciting but did I really wanted an 8 to 5 desk job? So when the time came I made the decision to do what I loved and although my time as and engineer became helpful as a business manager, creativity and design came from a whole other place and I made my dream job.

Now you are between the end of college and the beginning of a new life, so what do you need to do? Well, how about CELEBRATE!!

So today I will be sharing with you 8 decoration ideas to ROCK your graduation party.

Invitation

The Invitation is the first presentation of the party. You should choose something that identifies you, make it personal and make it you!

Graduation
Check it out here

 

Banners

It may be a congratulations banner, a congrats and the graduate name or a class of 201X, It makes the party become personal and add details.

Captura de pantalla 2018-04-24 a la(s) 7.48.26 a. m.
Check it out here

 

Cake

Who said cake was only for birthday? Decorate your sweet table with a  lovely graduation cake. Checkout the Kooky Cakery and this lovely graduation cake!

Captura de pantalla 2018-04-24 a la(s) 7.57.42 a. m.
Check it out here

 

Cupcakes

With so many pinterest worthy ideas out there how can you not add a little sweet to your party? I really loved this cupcakes from cakey_goodness.

Captura de pantalla 2018-04-24 a la(s) 7.54.15 a. m.
Check it out here

 

Center Pieces

Centerpieces dress up your tables, they add details and personalized the party. You can add details about your mayor or add your name.

195e485ca03d997a0183dadc95ee015e
Check it out here

 

Balloons

Party is not a party without a balloon. Get at least one personalized, with a tassle and colors you love.

237256957
Check it out here

 

Backdrop

Add a backdrop to your party and have some fun taking pictures with your loves ones.

backdrop-1
Check it out here

 

Photo Props

So you have your backdrop or maybe there is no space for it, but how about party props? Make your photos awesome and have some fun in the mean time.

Gold-Graduation-Party-Photo-Booth-Props-2
Check it out here

 

Leave a comment